Jobs Vacancies – Transmission Systems (Cellular)

Announcements related to some vacancies at a cellular operator follows:

Assistant Manager (1 position)
General: Graduate Engineer (Electronics/Electrical/Computer Systems/Telecomm) from a leading engineering & technology university with minimum 4 years of total professional experience after graduation with 2 years of direct experience in Telecomm Transmission area. Initially, the incumbent would be based in Islamabad and would be required to permanently re-locate to Karachi after completion of a transition period. The incumbent will eventually become an integral part of the Data Core Networks Department of the company managing a number of brandnames being served from a single packet core network.
Special Skills: Must be proficient in mangaging team(s) of engineers, should be able to interact with PTCL, PTA, Contractors and other similar entities. Must possess excellent communication skills. The job will required frequent in-country project-based traveling, time-barred and deadline-driven projects affecting live voice networks.
Technical: Deep understanding of Telecomm Transmission systems such as Add-Drop Multiplexers and Bandwidth Managers (New Bridge, Tellabs, Nortel etc). Know-how of MSS (Multi-service Switches) is a strong plus point, knowledge of PTCL’s long distance transmission network, transmission sub systems such as protocol and interface convertors, standalone data communication devices etc.

Senior Network Engineers (2 positions)
Graduate Engineer (Telecom/Electronics/Electrical/Computer Systems) from a leading engineering & technology university. 2 to 3 years of experience in a large ISP or Telecommunication Operator. Should have direct experience or very good understanding of Telecommunication Systems. Must have exposure to TDM concepts of Data Communications and OSI Layer 2 protocols. This is a very responsible position that demands a sharp learning curve, good troubleshooting skills and a desire to meet deadlines and survive challenges. The incumbents are guaranteed integration with an excellent, high calibre cross functional Data Core Networks team based in Karachi where these positions would be permanently relocated to.

Network Engineers (1 position)
Graduate Engineer (Telecom/Electronics/Electrical/Computer Systems) from a leading engineering & technology university. Minimum 1 year experience in related field (Telecommunications, Data Communications, Wide Area Networks. Must have strong engineering concepts and desire to enter the exciting convereged communication field. The incumbents are guaranteed integration with an excellent, high calibre cross functional Data Core Networks team based in Karachi where these positions would be permanently relocated to.

Apply via email to zambeel[at]gmail.com

This blog occasionally publishes job announcements relavent to the Pakistani Telecom sector when the same could be verified via a personal web of trust. Contact me at tariq.mustafa[at]gmail.com if you need to put your piece here.

87 Responses to “Jobs Vacancies – Transmission Systems (Cellular)”

  1. malik adnan jamal Says:

    hi there i am adnan i have done electronics engineering from SSUET my final year project is PABX.more is on my cv so check it out.

  2. Moosa Says:

    AoA
    I belive today companies need two things specially in the filed of telecomm or data
    1. Experienced team member.
    2. Funds to invest and check the result.

    In my view experience is more necessary than finance b/c i have an example in my life with an organization who invest less and earn more but due to not having proper marketing policy of govt org they not earn as other.

    thats means any org can obtain there targets with less finance but not with un-experience.

    i already meet with the authorities regarding the positions and believe i have chance to get it. 🙂

  3. Ghulam Qadir Ansari Says:

    I would like to present my self as an appropriate candidate for the position of Sr. network engineer.Kindly look at my CV for detaisl.

  4. Alan Tanner Says:

    Hello my name is Alan, I am 28 years old and I live in Tennessee.

    I have experience in UMTS,TDMA,GSM and Im familiar with wimax

    I am a comtrain certified tower hand. If u r intrested e-mail me. THANKS

  5. qaiser mehmood Says:

    hi,i am qaiser mehmood i have done my B.E (electrical engineer).my final year project based on GSM.

  6. qaiser mehmood Says:

    i am B.E(Electrical engineer).i want to done a jobs overhere

  7. ASHFAQ JAN Says:

    1) I have done Software Engg from UEL (University of East London)
    2) Master in Computer Sciences (Hamdard University )
    and want to avail any opportunity in communication technology

  8. Muhammad Yahya Says:

    AOA, Hi I m Yahya,
    Although i m an intermediat but have 3 years experience in Telecom Sector in implimentation and opreations of MicroWave Links,using equipment of Siemens,
    And RF antennas of Alcatel Lucent,

    you can contact me yahyabest@gmail.com

  9. ahmed bilal Says:

    hi
    i have done my BE(TELECOMMUNICATION) engineering from Hamdard University with 3.6/4.0 CGPA , and i am finding a job in telecom sector

  10. Faraz ALi Says:

    AOA,
    Hi I m Faraz,
    I have done my BE(TELECOMMUNICATION) engineering from National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences with 2.6/4.0 CGPA , and i am finding a job in telecoms sector. Although i have an experience in Telecoms Sector in implementation and operations of microwaves Links,using equipment of Siemens, And RF antennas of Alcatel Lucent.
    have experience in UMTS,TDMA,GSM and Im familiar with wimax

    I am a comtrain certified tower hand. If u r intrested e-mail me. THANKS
    I would like to present my self as an appropriate candidate for the position of Sr. network engineer.Kindly look at my CV for detaisl.

  11. Fawad Ahmed Says:

    Salam Alaikum

    I am very much passionate in doing job in Telecom sector because thats my passion,kindly give me a chance I am doing MS(Telecom) from MAJU and have gud Knowledge about Layers,Schemes,FDMA,TDMA,CDMA,FH-CDMA,DS-CDMA,Wireless LAN,Modulation Techniques and more..And I want to apply for the post of NETWORK ENGINEER.Because I beleive in Myself. you can contact me at:03042363068

  12. Asad Ali Says:

    Dear Sir
    I am ASAD ALI
    i have done MCS and MSCS is in progress form international Islamic University.
    I also have done some professional international certifications ie CCNA, CCSP, MCSA(Security), Junipuer

    I have more then 5 years Professional Experience.
    Recently i am doing job in E-Govt. Directorate, Ministry of IT & Telecom as a NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR since january,2005.

    I want to apply for the post of Sr. Network Admin.

    I hope you will contact me. I shall wait for your response.

    Regards
    ASAD ALI
    contact: 03009783001 Pakistan

  13. rizwan ahmed Says:

    apllying for technition job at celluler company

  14. faisal aziz Says:

    i am an electrical engineer and want to serve a job in your company

  15. shahid mustafa Says:

    i am doing my BE(TELECOMMUNICATION) and doing project on GSM in last semester from GC UNIVERSITY

  16. faisal Says:

    ME Faisal Ansari
    i request to all telecomm people for job .i m telecommunication engineer from mehran university in Ist division
    plz i m waiting for ur reply

    • Shariq Jamal Says:

      Salam Faisal, this is shariq , Actually i have completed my graduation (bsc) phy math and stat of 2 year and i want to take admission in mehran university , telecom 3rd so can u give me information about mehran university , regarding admision in 3rd year.
      wating ur reply

  17. Muhammad Azhar Says:

    i have done three years diploma and i have 4 years experince in telecommunication,now a days i am working in saudia telecommunication,i will wail for your reply

  18. Ujjal Dongol Says:

    I am undergraduate in Electronics and Communication from Universtiy of Pokhara, Nepal. And i’m seeking for a job in this field . I would be looking forward for ur reply

  19. kmakhtar Says:

    i done my Msc in the field of Personal Mobile and Satellite Communication from University of Bradford, England . I am looking for challenging position in any field of satellite communication and an interest for an organization of international repute where I could use all my competencies and can serve better.

  20. Kashif Aziz Says:

    Please post your jobs (for free) at http://www.apnijobs.com

    Jobseekers can submit their CVs to our CV database.

  21. saqib anwer rehmani Says:

    65 noor chamber 4th floor, Cell: 92-300-2237754
    robson road near jama cloth,
    Karachi. Pakistan
    Cell: 92-300-2237754

    SAQIB ANWER REHMANI

    Objective

    Looking forward to get a job such an organization, which is growth oriented and progressive and where I can apply my skills and knowledge

    Experience

    ·1 PAKISTAN PEST CONTROL
    SEVEN(7)YEAR CARRIED OUT FUMIGATION COMPANY POST OF MANAGER ,I OPERAT E THE JOB CARGO FUMIGATION, WOOD FUMIGATION(METHYL BROMIDE )STANDARD I.P.P.C EMPTY & LOADED CONTAINER FUMIGATION,LOT/CARGO FUMIGATION,PLANT SPRAY FUMIGATION,DISINFESATION,DISINFECTION CONTROL WHITE ANTS (TERMITE) FOOD FUMIGATION
    ·2 PAKISTAN INTERNATIONAL INSPECTORATE (PVT) LTD.
    THREE (03) YEAR WORK CARRIED OUT INSPECTION COMPANY POST OF MANAGER.
    .3 ASTON INTERNATIONAL
    TWO(2) YEAR WORK CARRIED OUT EXPORT & IMPORT COMPANY ,POST OF SUPERVISOR,I OPERATE THE JOB OF COMPUTER TO HANDEL ACCOUNT & EXPORT IMPORT DOCUMENTS(MS.WORD, EXCEL MICRO SOFT,WEB SERCHING & EMAIL/FAX CORRESPONDENCE)

    EXTRA QALIFICATION
    TO OPERATE MANUAL & ELECTRONICE TYPRITER & COMPUTER (35 speed).

    Computer Skills

    ·1 Windows
    ·2 MS-Office
    ·3 Internet
    ·4 Web Page Designing

    Personal Information
    Father’s Name : shahid anwer rehmani
    Date of Birth : 12.01.1981
    Nationality : Pakistani
    C.N.I.C. No. : 42301-2419813-3
    Marital Status : single

  22. aadil Says:

    hi any job in Marketing dept,i have 5 years experiance witth reputable multinational company.
    if intrested then please conract me:leo_leo45@hotmail.com

  23. abdul saboor khan and umair Says:

    aoa i have done be(electronics) from nust with cgpa 4.0 kindly give me a rapchik job

  24. Rao Muhammad Farhan Says:

    Hi I m associate engineer in Electrical Technology

  25. sekander Says:

    SEKANDER HAYYAT SIDDIQUI
    MUHALLA BAKHTAY WALA, Dr SIDDQIUI ROAD,
    ADJACENT Dr ATIYA IJAZ BUILDING, NEAR Dr SIDDIQUI BUILDING,
    OUTSIDE KHIALI GATE, GUJRANWALA, PAKISTAN.
    +92 – 333 – 82 99 246

    I AM FRESH ASSOCIATE ENGINEER (D.A.E) IN ELECTRONICS BY PUNJAB BOARD OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, (PBTE) LAHORE, I AM SEARCHING NATIONAL / MULTINATIONAL ORGANIZATION, WHERE MY CAREER MAY GROW, EXPANDING WITH EARNING AND VERY BEST LEARNING, I BELIVE ON HARD WORKING.

    COMPUTER SKILLS:

    EXCELLENT COMMAND & KNOWLEGDE ON

    Ø MS WORD, MS EXCEL
    Ø HARDWARE, SOFTWARE
    Ø WINDOW XP, 2000, 98
    Ø INTERNET
    Ø DOS

    RESPECTED SIR,

    I DO HOPE THAT YOUR GOOD SELF WILL GIVE ME A CHANCE TO SERVE THE NATION THROUGH YOUR ORGANIZATION, AND INSHAA ALLAH I WILL PERFORM MY DUTIES TO YOUR ENTIRE SATISFACTION, DADICATION AND DEVOTION.

  26. ASIF ALI Says:

    AOA,

    Hope sir you will be fine + happy.
    Sir i have done BS TELECOMMUNICATION in 2008, CGPA 3.28.(2008)
    Sir i am very poor boy, i have not any source to support the faimly couz i am jobless, i am searching a job in telecommunication side and applying alot in cellular and vendor companies but untill no response from any one 😦
    sir i have Experienced in transmission side becouse i worked in netsky subcon company 6 month.
    sir kinkly give me one chance to do a job,
    help me as a big brother plz

    warm regards
    Asif Ali
    0333-2706044

  27. umair ashfaq Says:

    I have recently completed my DAE in Electronics from POF INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY I m in need of job.My contact no is 03219572736

  28. nadeem ahmed Says:

    I have recently completed my DAE in Electronics from Rawalpindi Polytechnic institute. I m in need of job.My contact no is 03235343393

  29. TASAWAR ABBAS Says:

    TASAWAR ABBAS
    Cell No. 0307-7698997

    OBJECTIVE:

    Seeking career with a progressive organization having goat oriented approach & potential growth by self-motivated and initiated and initiative with professional qualification day to day work experience.

    PERSONAL PROFILE:

    Father name : Sher Muhammad
    Date of Birth : 01/09/1981
    Domicile : Punjab (Jhang)
    Nationality : Pakistani
    Religion : Islam
    CNIC : 33202-1194402-9
    Gender : Male
    Material Status : Unmarried
    Passport No. : BT1014021
    E.Mail Address : abbas_lal3@yahoo.com
    Permanent Address : Gojra Road near DHQ Hospital, Rana Colony, Gali Toor wali, House P-300, Tehsil & Distt., Jhang.

    ACADEMIC PROFILE:

    Certificate/Degree Board/University Year Specification Division
    S.S.C Faisalabad Board 1997 Science 1st/523
    D.Com P.B.T. Lahore 1999 English Shorthand 2nd/751
    D.A.E. 03 year P.B.T. Lahore 2005 Electrical 1st/2321

    COMPUTER SKILL:

    Auto Cad (2D & 3D)
    Ms. Office, Ms. Excel, Ms Power Point
    Internet

    CERTIFICATE:

    Short Training Course from “PAKISTAN ARMY”.

    GOOD EXPERIENCE IN ELECTRICAL FIELD:

     I had been working in Electromech Engineering Services, Islamabad as an Electrician from July 2000 to March 2002.

     I had been working in Shakarganj Mills Limited, Bhone (Jhang) as an Electrician from November 2005 to May 2007.

     I had been working in Electromech Engineering services, Islamabad as Technician from June 2007 to March 2008.

     Presently I am working in Tecmens Switchgear Services, Islamabad as Sr. Technician (Electrical) from March 2008.

    ELECTRICAL PANEL CONTROL:

    I had worked on the major projects such as Hawai, Nortan and Epson distribution board and also work on Panel Assembling (Fitting, Power and Control Wiring) and Module Programming in Electromech Engineering Services.

    I had worked on Panel Installation, Termination, Motor Installation and Megar Testing, Earthing and also work as Regar in the Shakarganj Mills Limited.

    MAJOR INTEREST:

    Control Wiring and PLC Automation.

    LANGUAGES:

    English
    Urdu
    Punjabi

    REFERENCE:

    Will be provided as your request.

  30. YASIR ZIA Says:

    YASIR ZIA

    0333-2134595

    , Yasir Zia recently graduated from N.E.D University of Engineering and Technology ( Electronics Engineering )securing A GRADE>.I did my Intermediate from Adamjee Government College and Matriculation from Hamdard School acquiring 14th POSITION in S.SC Board.Thus in all.. I pertain a reputable and sophisticated education background.

    Throughout my studies I had been a hardworking and devoted student, highly research oriented with extensive leadership qualities.

    I believe that any task earnestly done with devotion and struggle ultimately takes us towards the alley of Success.

    I read about Jobs available on your reputable Organization .

    I made sure that every work I do , comes out with remarkable and impressive results which made me attain a prominent position amongst all studentds.Leading project groups and event management tasks further enhanced my communication and leadership qualities.I also pertain good knowledge about business and market issues.At times of burden, I always managed to face any challenge having perception that work should be done with time management.
    I assure you that my height of energy and passion for work will prove me a benificial member of your organization.My further attributes are reflected in my Resume.

    I am looking forward to offer my services.

    Please give me a chance to prove myself.

    Regards

    Yasir zia

  31. Jawwad Ali Khan Says:

    Personal Information
    [edit …]
    First Name JAWWAD ALI
    Last Name KHAN
    Gender Male
    Date Of Birth December 5, 1988

    Martial Status Single

    City KARACHI

    Country Pakistan

    Qualification
    Degree Majors Institute / University Year Grade
    D. A. E. Electronics GOVT. COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY KARACHI 2008 A
    Cert. Industrial Electronics Technician TECHNECAL TRAINING CENTRE KARACHI 2008 I

    Work Experience
    TECHNECIAN
    TECHNO TELECOMS PVT LTD
    October 2008 – January 2009
    REPAIRING OF TELEPHONE SETS

    Skills
    MS Office Intermediate

    Languages
    Urdu Native Speaker
    English Fluent
    Hindi Native (Writer)

  32. Zahid Farooq Says:

    i have done my dae in electronics getting 1st division
    i have done a project and english certificate
    now i need job plz reply me
    zahidfaruq@yahoo.com
    03125937373

  33. Nasir Nadeem Says:

    Respected Sir,

    I have Diploma of Associate Engineering(DAE) in “Electronics” Technology with 73% marks From Punjab Technical Board Lahore throw Swedish Institute of Technology Wah Cant in 2006.

    Now I want to Job in my own Field in Islamabad.

    Cont# 0301-5004260

    Email adress: n.nadeem124@yahoo.com

  34. SALMAN ALI WARRAICH Says:

    I Work as an internee in ITMC (International Transmission and Management Centre) and Transmission and Switching Department of PTCL (Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited) for 8 Weeks dated. During this period, I received hands on training in the following areas:
    • ZTE Switch and allied RSU’s
    • Basic of Mobile Network
    • PCM 30 Features
    • Detail functionality of EWSD
    • Working of EWSD

    Work as an internee in OMC-T department of ZONG for 4weeks from 4th Aug 2008 to 2th Sep 2008. The work descriptions at OMC-T department are:
    • Network Monitoring of different BSC’s
    • Esclanation of BSS nodes alarms, links and miscellaneous outages
    • Trouble ticket documents with Vendors to restore the outages.

    PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATIONS
     2005 – to date BSTE
    Bachelors of Sciences in Telecommunication Engineering
    (Currently in 8th semester and C.G.P.A is 2.94)
    Foundation University Institute of Engineering & Management Sciences (FUIEMS

  35. SALMAN ALI WARRAICH Says:

    plzzzzzzzzzz inform me as soon as possible…..or contact me at 0345-5903294

  36. Nasir Nadeem Says:

    Respected Sir,
    I have DAE in Electronics with 73% marks from Punjab Technical Board Lahore through Swedish Institute of Technology Wah Cantt now I need a job.

    Email ID; n.nadeem124@yahoo.com

    Contact # 0301-5004260

  37. MUNAWAR AYAZ MEMON Says:

    DEAR SIR,
    I AM FRESH GRADUATE IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING FROM QUEST NAWAB SHAH.
    PLEAZE CONTACT ME AS URGENT AS PSSIBLE SIR.
    SIR MY CONTACT NUMBER IS: 03342822652

  38. GHULAM ABBAS Says:

    I Have six years practical experience on C&C08 Eexchanges of Huawei Technology.I am searching job through Zambeel.But I have not recieved any kind of Call letter from any company.

  39. ZAM Says:

    I am a fresh Telecom Engineer & looking for a job in Networking or software area.. Experience with VSAT equipment during internship

  40. Zahid Farooq Says:

    zahid faruq dae in electronics and 1 yar experience
    03125037373

  41. Kunjan Amatya Says:

    Respected Sir,
    I have B.E. degree in Electronics & Communication Engineering from National College of Engineering, Banasthali, Kathmandu, Nepal. I would like to submit my candidacy.

  42. muhammad idrees Says:

    Sir, I joined the Pakistan air force as associate engineer with holding
    three years diploma in Radar communication technology in 1979.During the service I did various type of professional courses, main I want to mention here NO.1 MPDR-45E NO.2 MPDR-90ST NO.3 CONTROLE AND REPORTING CENTER. All used in sillacs system manufactured by West Germany. NO.4 Computer and Peripheral Devices. In this the master computer 5118ME was used to handled the slave computers HMP1116 and peripheral devices manufactured by HUGE company USA. Also I improve myself in academic qualification and passed the Graduation from Karachi University. I was having the craze to do some thing for PAF. Using the best talent I did the modification in transmission path of the Radar system which is approved. In this regard I was awarded shield. Being the best engineer I also get the outstanding ACR up to the end service. After the completion of my 18 years service I went to South Korea and gave services about three and half years of my golden period. Before the visa ending date I came back to my home country and start the business of medicine with the name of PAK MEDICINE COMPANY. The reason is that my family is also involved in. At the same time to keep on touch with my own profession I am giving the services to IRFAN CYBER INTERNET CLUB in my home city in Pakistan.

    house#88/12 st#3
    usman gunj
    jalalpur road
    HAFIZABAD
    PH 0547-522813
    CELL 0321-6249117

  43. Ihsan Ullah Zahid Says:

    Sir I am a diploma holder in the field of Electronics.So requested to a job if you can.
    Thanks.

  44. zubair Says:

    I have recently completed my DAE in Electrical from Govt College of Technology Sahiwal . I m in need of job.My contact no is 03006922413

  45. Faizan Elahi Says:

    I have clear DAE in electronics.Now i am looking for a job to inrpove my skill.

  46. MUHAMMAD IMRAN Says:

    I AM FRESH ASSOCIATE ENGINEER (D.A.E) IN ELECTRONICS BY PUNJAB BOARD OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, (PBTE) LAHORE, I AM SEARCHING NATIONAL / MULTINATIONAL ORGANIZATION, WHERE MY CAREER MAY GROW, EXPANDING WITH EARNING AND VERY BEST LEARNING, I BELIVE ON HARD WORKING.

    COMPUTER SKILLS:

    EXCELLENT COMMAND & KNOWLEGDE ON

    Ø MS WORD, MS EXCEL
    Ø HARDWARE, SOFTWARE
    Ø WINDOW XP, 2000, 98
    Ø INTERNET
    Ø DOS

    RESPECTED SIR,

    I DO HOPE THAT YOUR GOOD SELF WILL GIVE ME A CHANCE TO SERVE THE NATION THROUGH YOUR ORGANIZATION, AND INSHAA ALLAH I WILL PERFORM MY DUTIES TO YOUR ENTIRE SATISFACTION, DADICATION AND DEVOTION.

    PERSONAL PROFILE:
    Name:Muhammad imran
    Father name : Muhammad haleem
    Domicile : Punjab (khushab)
    Nationality : Pakistani
    Religion : Islam
    Gender : Male
    Material Status : Unmarried

    E.Mail Address : whitee_pearl@yahoo.com
    Permanent Address

  47. Web designing Pakistan Says:

    Thanks for providing the opportunity to excel my self in the field of telecommunication through this platform.

  48. Muhammad Akhtar Rasul Says:

    Respected Sir,
    I have completed DAE electronics in 2008 by obtaining 78% marks. I am seeking job. My E-mail address is ” akhtar.gurchani@yahoo.com
    & contact # : +923338596774.

  49. kashif ali Says:

    i am diploma of associate engineer in electrical with 3 year i want to do internship contect me on id
    ( kashif_86@hotmail.com ) cell no . 03333160954

  50. M Jibran Hadi Says:

    Respected sir, My qualification is DAE(ELECTRICAL)and 02 year experience in Saleem Sons & Trading Co. as an electrician tehnichan & 2 Years experience A/C technichan as Mobile tower an Hawaie Co. there for i need a good job.plz sir give me a chance. Ishall be very thank full to you Email Amaanraol@yahoo.cm

  51. Muzaffar Says:

    sir i done diploma DAE in Electronics in 2009 i m fresh diploma holder and i need a job my contact number is 0314-6001535 and my e mail iD is muzaffar_zong@yahoo.com

  52. ABDUL RAZZAQ Says:

    ABDUL RAZZAQ
    i am search of goods of export/import docs
    faisalabad – pakistan / punjab – pakistan
    2009-07-29 02:31:28

    Male Age 41 Pakistan.

    I have about 20 Years Expereince in Export/Import
    Documentation ( Sea/Air shipment ) Goods Clear,
    Banking L/c Bill , Bank and Customs documents
    preparation. Attached my CV for your reference.

    I seek suitable job in your esteemed
    organasation.

    Best Regards=
    ABDUL RAZZAQ
    CELL # 0300 9669857
    E-MAIL: abdulrazzaq6754@yahoo.com

  53. Adeel Nawaz Says:

    To whom it may concern,
    i’ve done my BS(Telecom) from Institute of Business & Technology BIZTEk with 3 GPA.

    i’ve done courses on GSM / Microwave Transmission.

    5 months experience as Transmission Engineer

    Contact info:
    Cell # +92-345-2320869

    working forward fro your positive response

  54. ISRAR AHMED Says:

    AOA,
    Sir i am diploma holder in telecommunication and atleast 6month experience of switching & transmission of alcatel E10B exchange of PTCL .please give me one chance.

  55. mazhar Says:

    i m diploma holder in eectrical technology i want a job

  56. Mazhar Nawaz Says:

    i m diploma holder in electrical technology of three year.I want a job

  57. Umar Farooq Says:

    A dedicated Associate Engineer with specialization in Electronics Technology, able to work on own initiative and as part of a team, having skill related to Electronics field. Due to relative knowledge, I have sufficient proficiency to handle different state of affairs in Electronic devices and also committed to maintain high quality performance in any kind of environment.

  58. zahid ahamd Says:

    D.A.E(electronics)& B.E same tech & exp,2year all security sytems workind expert fire alarm,cctv,access control system and etc contact 0312-2041032

  59. ISRAR AHMED Says:

    AOA,
    Sir i am diploma holder in telecommunication and atleast 10month experience of switching & transmission of alcatel E10B exchange of PTCL .please give me one chance my cv is pasted
    ISRAR AHMED
    House#12 ,Street#09,Sector#04 HBCHS Hub River Road Navel Colony Karachi#40
    Mob# 0342-2402266
    Email: ISRAR AHMED.65@Gmail.com

    OBJECTIVE: I want to achieve a prestigious position in the field of Communication.

    EDUCATION:

    DIPLOMA OF ASSOCIATE ENGENIER:-

    • D.A.E (Three Years Diploma in Telecommunication)
    From Govt. College of Technology SITE Karachi .

    SECONDARY SCHOOL CERTIFICATE:-

    • Metric(science): E.A.B PAKISTAN NEAVY SEC. SCHOOL
    •Year- 2002

    WORKING EXPERIENCE
    • 10th Months working Experience as Trainees in PTCL
    (Switching & Transmission)

    Details of Work in communication.

    • Subscriber Administration.
    ( Creation , Modification , Deletion & Interrogation e.t.c)
    Work on BnCC data base system.PTCL

    • Preparation of Billing Tapes ( Local & Detailed ) on weekly basis.
    • Preparation of On- Line Backup (OFAIL) on weekly basis.
    
    COMPUTER SKILLS:-

    • Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, Windows XP Installation

    PERSONAL PROFILE

    Date of Birth : 15 DECEMBER 1984
    Gender : Male
    Nationality : Pakistani
    Languages : Urdu , English Write , Red & Speak
    Religion : Islam
    Father’s Name : NISAR AHMED
    Marital Status : Single CNIC # : 42401-8248809-9

  60. Faisal Hameed Says:

    I have done MSC(Telecommunication system) from BZU Multan. SIR i want a internship or entry level jobs in telecommunication sector. I have Knowledge of Wireless communication, computer Networking and Fiber optic communication and etc.
    Contact no. 0306-7465330

  61. waqas Says:

    i m fresh telecom engr. I get 78% marks in BE telecom and now looking for challenging job

  62. Muhammad Tariq Says:

    I am DAE Electronics With Three Year. I Want Job in PTCL/DSL

  63. acai berry select Says:

    Hey,this is a good resource, I was recommended to have a peak and I am so glad I did, why not checkout my site#http://www.acaiberryaccess.com# about #acai berry select#,

  64. kashif yaqoob Says:

    Respected Sir,
    i m kashif yaqoob from khushab (punjab) i m electrical engineer I m in need of job.My contact no is 03052030436

    Reply

  65. Younas khan Says:

    mujay apnay muncho ko kangi karny k lai aik engineer ki zarorat hy,
    a have D.A.E, electronics,
    salery 15000/ month
    food and other are FREE

  66. Sheeraz GUl Says:

    I have took exam of 3rd year of DAE in Electronics tech. from S.P.I.T. Gujrat Punjab Pakistan. My 2nd year marks is 76% I also Know about Hard ware and Soft ware,I want Toa Jod .my Cell #0312-7772545

  67. sinwan baig Says:

    Nov, 2007 – till date Wateen Telecom (pvt.) ltd. LHR. Pak

    Wimax Officer
    • RAN level-1support.(Clear all alarms, check cards, ELTEK etc)
    • Deployment of Fiber media converters. (ETC-A, FIBRIDGE and O-RING).
    • Commissioning & troubleshooting of DVB-RCS Receiver end equipment.
    • Configuration of WIMAX devices and VOIP devices(SIP Phone, IAD, ATA etc)
    • Commissioning & troubleshooting of ISM BRIDGES.
    • Coordination with NOC for RAN Activity and provisioning the VPN, Static IPs etc.
    • Configure CISCO router and switches.
    • Brief knowledge of TCP/IP and subnetting.
    • Worked with VPNs and VLANs.
    • OSI Model and protocols.
    • End to End data/voice connectivity.
    • VoIP Provisioning in All Bank of Punjab in Lahore (Project Done).

  68. sinwan baig Says:

    2006 – 2010 Allama Iqbal Open University LHR, Pak

    • B.E. Telecommunication (PEC recognized).
    • Final year Project was on URBAN TRANSPORT MONITORING System¸ based on GSM, GPS and RF techniques.

    2002 – 2005 Punjab Board of Technical Education LHR, Pak

    • Diploma of Associate Engineer (Electronics)
    • Worked on Project of Frequency Counter (Fabrication, Calibration etc.) in Final year project.
    2002 – 2005 Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education

    Matriculation

  69. kamran ali Says:

    sir i am b com and require a job in china any one can help me plz contact me at kamran570012@yahoo.com

  70. M.waqas Umar Anjum Says:

    Salam.Sir I have done 3 Years Diploma in Electronics now i found a job to share my multi skills,work passion and team work with an organization that possesses worth for these qualities.Cell:0313-6623091

  71. shujaat arsalan Says:

    wana do this job for the effectiveness and efficiency of your org.

  72. M.UMER Says:

    SIR:ASSALAM-O-ALLAIKUM I WANT JOB MY EDUCTION ASSOCIATE ENGEENIAR IN ELECTONICS CONTACT US 03224068362

  73. nouroz ali Says:

    pieze jobs

  74. nouroz ali Says:

    i am three year doploma in electronic.

  75. nouroz ali Says:

    sir assalam_o_allaikum i want in job.i live in haripur my eduction in electronic diploma in three year pleze contact in my cell no 03465681851

  76. Noman AHMED Says:

    AOA,
    Dear All ,
    I am searching job regarding my field Vsat Technology.I have 3 years experience.If there is any vacency plz inform me.I AM Need Full.

    Thanks,
    0300-8955137

  77. Mr Remmy Gerald Says:

    Job ID: Canada/MRHL/ 02467-09
    As per above request we need manpower to work in Center Inn Vitoria Hotel Canada. The total requirements will be 280 workers.
    Workers that have the ability to work hard only need to apply and must come from non-criminal origin and must agreed to abide by the Center Inn Victoria Hotel Canada rules and regulations. Details needed: Bio-Data’s of these workers in advance for us to do the shortlist before the conduction of interview .
    Kindly contact us immediately attached with your cv/pic via
    our private email address below.
    scbsgird@gmail.com
    Best regards
    Mr Remmy Gerald
    Hotel employment manager

  78. abrar Says:

    im under matric i com from england my first langu is english so ple sir i would lik to know abt me 00923035156801

  79. ADMIN Says:

    HACKING TUTORIALS

  80. kashif ilyas Says:

    BS SOFTWARE ENGIEERING
    MS TELECOMUNICATION

  81. M Qaiser Ejaz Says:

    Hi Sir, I m M.Qaiser from Kotli Loharan (West) Sialkot. I m fresh diploma holder of Electronics. I complete my DAE in 3 years with 68% marks by GCT Sialkot. I have 6 years experience in electriction. I hope u will give me a chance to serve your orginization. My cell# is 0333-8646115. I m waiting of your call. I shall be very thankful to you.

  82. top mistakes Says:

    Your blog is pretty interesting to me and your topics are very relevant. I was browsing around and came across something you might find interesting. I was guilty of 3 of them with my sites. “99% of website managers are guilty of these five mistakes”. http://is.gd/8kynyd You will be suprised how easy they are to fix.

  83. Awais Khalid Says:

    Assalam oalaikum
    Sir I m Awais Khalid,
    I have done my DAE(Electronics) from Pak Poly Technique Institute , and i am finding a job in telecoms sector.I have done DAE in 2011.

    Please give ma job. THANKS

  84. zahid khattak Says:

    i am dae electronics nd i want the job

  85. saqib anwer Says:

    dear sir
    i m saqib anwer i live Pakistan i have lot of experience EXPORT & IMPORT CERTIFICATE CARGO FOODSTUFFING, PHYTOSANITARY CERTIFICATE, PACKING/QUALITY CERTIFICATES/HEALTH CERTIFICATES, FUMIGATION WOOD/PACKING TREATMENT, CERTIFICATE /HEALTH (INCL. ISPM MARKING) & FUMIGATION OF FOODSTUFF & cargo fumigation,pest control,methyl bromide ispm-15 marking wooden and phosphine gas tablets i know all work relative of fumigation, and quality control i search vacancies your sector kindly chance us to serve you thank you 923002237754


Leave a Reply

